Earn CE's from the Comfort of Your Home!

Clinically excellent and Distinctively Christian

Training by Leading Counseling Experts

Learn now from home

Calendar at a Glance

September 1, 2015 Webinar
Asperger's and Autism Across the Lifespan: Challenges, Strengths and Techniques from Childhood to Marriage

AACC 25th Anniversary
Web-Based Training Resources offered by The American
Association of
Christian Counselors.

Visit our Web Site

Already a Customer?

Didn't receive your username and password? Click here

Webinar Times:

6 PM Eastern Time

5 PM Central Time

4 PM Mountain Time

3 PM Mountain Time Areas not Observing Daylight Savings

3 PM Pacific Time

SUBSCRIBE TO COUNSELTALK NOTIFICATIONS FOR UPCOMING WEBINARS